Taiwanese Scholarship Awardees Announced

PRESS RELEASE – The Embassy of the Republic of China (Taiwan) is pleased to announce that fourteen Saint Lucian applicants have been selected for the 2018 Scholarships.
The awardees will have the opportunity to pursue a higher education in Taiwan, and serve as youth ambassadors to further strengthen the relations between Saint Lucia and the Republic of China (Taiwan).
The name list of the scholarships awardees is as following:
Taiwan Scholarship Awardees (10):
1. Cherese Angelique Darcheville
2. Ali Sean Joseph
3. Zidan Ronaldo Hadeed
4. Valencia Melius
5. Diondre Rahdel James
6. Rakeem Poleon
7. Najsm Zebediah Cox
8. Stephan Lara Esporis
9. Tommy Ziah Joseph
10. Jada Paige Elfridge
ICDF Scholarship Awardees (1): Cindy Cathy Eugene
Taiwan Medical Scholarships Awardees (3):
1. Eustace Jr Monrose
2. Maishia Amirah Theodore
3. Denise Caroline Ernest
The Embassy congratulates the scholarship awardees of year 2018!